Bagger and Big Wheel Baggers!

These baggers, I like them. They remind me of Roman chariots, for kings. These are the top of custom bikes, in my opinion. They guy that built it, I give him mad respect.

These big wheels take a lot more to build than one of my bobbers. My bobbers, I can make a mistake, and leave it as character. You make a mistake on these big wheels, you better fix it. This is not bobber money!

Myself, I say I build bobbers. I have not had the chance to move on. Of course, I have put some bikes back to factory, but that doesn’t count as a build.

Check http://www.abikerslifeforme.com . You will find a whole page for a bagger build. There is one coming up, and I’ll be part of the build. We will be moving up!

If you dont like, or build baggers you shouldn’t really be saying you build bikes. Baggers are the top. Every club almost requires them. You wont find many clubs allowing a bobber, Cafe racer, or anything else, in. If you want to make a living, you better be in with the clubs.

Real quick, thank you guys for stopping by here. Truthfully, support is had to get. A Biker’s Life For Me is growing everyday. Yall try not to forget that only one person is doing this. Help was not possible to find.

If you can, stop by the sticker gallery and pick up a sticker. They are just $8. Every little bit of support helps. I’m trying to upgrade my site to have a serious store, to sell bikes. It isnt free. Selling stickers is going to get me there! Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment