Well now, could this be the new DUI ride?

I dont care what it is, ill ride it! This thing hits 20mph! This is the Super Ride 1000, 1000W eletric unicycle! The future is awesome!

Why the new DUI ride? It is simple. There is no laws on this thing! No insurance, no tag! Being street legal, that’s another question.  It has lights, is built to be safe, so I don’t see why anyone would stop you. Mopeds were the DUI ride, but the police finally stopped that.

A unicycle! Nobody can really ride a unicycle! Not true! Look at the size of the tire! This thing is wide! The Super Ride isn’t a unicycle with a bike tire! This isn’t that stand on electric unicycle,  that looks cool, but looks hard to ride. Jump on and go!

Look at the build on the frame. This thing is strong. 280lbs! A nobby tire, my hunting stand, my crossbow, and myself, and I’m silently headed to my hunting grounds! If you can walk it, it looks like it will go! I see a lot of use for this.

Events where officers have to walk everywhere,  this would be perfect to keep them rested to do their job. 280lbs limits would allow for a lot of gear! By the time everyone has had too many beers, he is not warn out from walking. This would be great to police the man drags in a lot of Beach towns! Then it is electronic! He is very very sneaky!

Postal workers! Man, put a hitch on it, hook the cart to the back, and head off! The $1699 price tag would be justified in just a little while of saved paid hours! Also,  less knee surgery…

This is an awesome little ride! A toy or tool, and efficient with a 45 minute charge time! That will get you 15 miles! That’s to the store and back, easy! Class, mom’s, where ever! Yes, even the bar…

What a cool machine! You can get your’s from X-Offroad! They offer free delivery, and an after purchase discount for reviews! That’s all I got! I hope yall enjoyed this!

Leave a comment